SLAHA Member Sign-in

St. Louis Area Hotel Association

Board of Directors

The St. Louis Area Hotel Association is governed by a Board of Directors and Executive Committee working closely with an Executive Director. SLAHA’s Management Team is comprised of some of the most notable leaders in the St. Louis hospitality industry, including general managers of the area’s most luxurious hotels and representatives from local businesses that support the hotel industry.

Tim Drury
Drury Development Corporation

Stacey Howlett
General Manager
Hotel Ignacio

Vice President
Nelson Bay
General Manager
Drury Inn & Suites Brentwood

Mark Brown
General Manager
Embassy Suites St. Louis

Kim Carpenter
Ameristar Casino Resort Spa

Executive Officers

Mohammed Kashif
Corporate Director of Hotel Operations
Equis Hospitality Management

Nour Laasri
General Manager
Marriott St. Louis Grand Hotel

Executive Director
Vicki L. Boyer
St. Louis Area Hotel Association

Board of Directors

Jeff Barker
General Manager
Drury Hotels

Christine Chamberlin
General Manager
Magnolia Hotel St. Louis

Joe Clote
Publishing Concepts LLC/Missouri Meetings & Events

Margee Gloriod
Procter & Gamble

David Hales
General Manager
Sheraton Clayton Plaza Hotel

Joe Hindsley
General Manager
Hyatt Regency St. Louis at The Arch

Jacob Hopper
General Manager
Hampton Inn & Suites Clayton

Amanda Joiner
General Manager
The Ritz-Carlton St. Louis

Jeff Keeley
General Manager
Renaissance St. Louis Airport Hotel

Greg Kreith
General Manager
Courtyard by Marriott Westport

John Kudla
General Manager
Residence Inn St. Louis Downtown

Rich LaRose
Holten Meat Company

Chuck Meckfessel
General Manager
Hampton Inn Chesterfield

Gogo Navapant
Corporate Director of Hotel Performance
Lodging Hospitality Management

Brian O’Connell

Steve O’Loughlin
President & COO
Lodging Hospitality Management

Alper Oztok
General Manager
Four Seasons Hotel St. Louis

John Parker
General Manager
St. Louis Marriott West

Bob Rigoni
US Foods

Al Sedlacek
General Manager
Hilton St. Louis Frontenac

Jared Umsted
Ronnoco Coffee Company

Samantha Vandemark
Director of Hotel Operations
River City Casino & Hotel

Jerry Whitehead

David Ziegler
Division Director
Drury Hotels

Join SLAHA See what others have to say about SLAHA Membership

Copyright © 2018 St. Louis Area Hotel Association. All Rights Reserved. Website Design, Online Marketing, and SEO by Clicked Studios.

Links | Contact